Call of Duty Black Ops 6: The CAMO GRIND is Absolutely WILD!
Call of Duty Black Ops 6: The CAMO GRIND is Absolutely WILD! In Call of Duty Black Ops 6, The CAMO GRIND is Absolutely WILD and INSANE! I think it's just another way for you to play the game for hours on end so they get their NUMBERS UP to impress the ADVERTISERS and INVESTORS, Right? The COD community is FEELING the PAIN of the GRIND MADNESS, and it is PAINFUL! Your EYES are all DRY from ENDLESS HOURS of being in front of the COMPUTER. PAIN in your WRIST! CRUSHING RELATIONSHIPS! All for WHAT? A CRAPY looking SKIN for your WEAPON? Maybe if all the SKINS were AWESOME, the GRIND wouldn't be so BAD! But half or more of the CAMOS I wouldn't WRAP around a DEAD ANIMAL on the ROAD! The BO6 Community is Dying, and we're left with BUBBLE GUN and STRICKERS and some NASTY WEAPON CAMOS. I, @Dethtripper, As a Gen X Gamer of Deth Gaming, am tired of the BS being DISHED OUT in the FRANCHISE. Do You Agree? Comment Below... This is not a sponsored video. The links below are affiliate li...